North Carolina School of the Arts with Logo
School of Dance School of Design and Production School of Dance School of Filmmaking School of Music Visual Arts Academic Programs Student Life administration home apply search ncsahome
 
About Our Alumni
Apply Now Navigational Arrow 
  Come Visit Us Navigational Arrow 
  Viewbook Navigational Arrow 
  Tuition and Fees Navigational Arrow 
  College Fairs Navigational Arrow 
  Contact Us Navigational Arrow 
 
About Our Alumni
Financial Aid Navigational Arrow 
  International Student Info Navigational Arrow 
  Student Forms Navigational Arrow 
  Course Bulletin Navigational Arrow 
 
For Our Alumni
Dance Navigational Arrow 
  Design & Production Navigational Arrow 
  Drama Navigational Arrow 
  Filmmaking Navigational Arrow 
  Music Navigational Arrow 
  Visual Arts Navigational Arrow 
  Summer Session Navigational Arrow 

UNCSA Rankings

UNCSA ranked 2 in best value small college  by Kiplingerís Personal Finance

Best Values in Small Colleges in nation

High School Drama Program ranked #3 in world

High School drama program in the world

Drama ranked 6 in worl

Drama School in the world

Film School ranked 13 in country

Film School in the nation

University of North Carolina School of the Arts College Portrait


 

Quick Links Navigation
 Contact Information
ballet performance

Office of Admissions
University of North Carolina School of the Arts
1533 South Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
Telephone: 336-770-3290
Fax: 336-770-3370

email:  admissions@uncsa.edu

 

 

 

Want to visit with an admissions counselor on the road?  See the listing of college fairs UNCSA representatives will be attending.

 

 

Sheeler Lawson, Director of Admissions
Liaison School of Music & International Student Contact
email: lawsons@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3264

Clyde Howell, Associate Director of Admissions
Liaison School of Dance & International Student Contact

email: howellc@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 631-1548

Bill Poole, Assistant Director of Admissions
Liaison School of Drama
email: pooleb@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 631-1547

Kristen E. Marsh, Admissions Counselor
Liaison for the School of Filmmaking

email: marshk@uncsa.edu
Phone:(336) 770-3290

Edwin Martinat, III, Admissions Counselor
Liaison School of Design & Production

email: martinate@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1471

Teresa McNeill, Administrative Assistant
email: mcneillt@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 631-1545

Chase Rogers, Data Coordinator
email: rogersc@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 734-2905

Rhonda Davis, Campus Receptionist
email: davisr@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3399