Request More Information

Name Title Phone Email
Sheeler Lawson Director of Admissions 336-770-3264 lawsons@uncsa.edu
Clyde Howell Associate Director of Admissions 336-631-1548 howellc@uncsa.edu
Bill Poole Assistant Director of Admissions 336-631-1547 pooleb@uncsa.edu
Kristen E. Marsh Admissions Counselor 336-770-3290 marshk@uncsa.edu
Natalie Parker Admissions Counselor 336-770-3260 parkern@uncsa.edu
Teresa McNeill Administrative Assistant 336-631-1545 mcneillt@uncsa.edu
Chase Rogers Administrative Assistant 336-734-2905 rogersc@uncsa.edu
Rhonda Davis Campus Receptionist 336-734-2905 davisr@uncsa.edu