North Carolina School of the Arts with Logo
School of Design and Production School of Drama School of Filmmaking School of Music Visual Arts Academic Programs Student Life School of Design and Production Home apply search NCSA Home
\\
Quick Links Navigation
 Contacts

School of Design and Production
University of the North Carolina School of the Arts
1533 South Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
Main Office Telephone: 336-770-3215

Fax: 336-770-3213

Administration Information

Jamie Call Blankinship, Interim Dean of the School of Design and Production
email: callj@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3232 ext 103

Dennis Gill Booth, Assistant Dean for Production; Technical Direction Faculty
email: boothd@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3232 ext 109

Howard Jones - Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs; Director of the Scenic Art Program; Set Design and Scenic Art Faculty
email: howardj@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3232 ext. 134

John H. Miller, Assistant Dean for Operations; Director of the Stage Automation Program; Technical Direction Faculty
email: millerj@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3232 ext 105

Will Taylor, Director of the Visual Arts Program; Visual Arts Faculty
email: taylorw@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3220

 

Staff Information

Virginia Shepley, University Administrative Manager
Email: shepleyv@uncsa.edu
Phone:  (336) 770-3214 ext 148

Christina Dowell, D&P Director of Academic Administration
email: dowellc@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3217

Brenda Gonza, Director of Budget and Finance
email: gonzab@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3216

Monte Heath, Shop Foreman
email: heathm@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3232 ext 128