North Carolina School of the Arts with Logo
School of Dance School of Design and Production School of Dance School of Filmmaking School of Music Visual Arts Academic Programs Student Life development home apply search ncsahome
Ways to GiveGift / Pledge FormVolunteer OpportunitiesContacts
Important Links
Annual Giving Navigational Arrow 
  Gift Clubs Navigational Arrow 
  Endowments Navigational Arrow 
  Naming Opportunities Navigational Arrow 
  Corp/Foundation Giving Navigational Arrow 
  Performance Calendar Navigational Arrow 
 
 
Special Initiatives
Brick Walkway
  Make a Gift Navigational Arrow 
Quick Links Navigation
 Contacts

Office of Advancement
Phone: (336) 770-3330
Fax: (336) 770-1408
Mailing Address: 1533 S. Main Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27127-2738

Jim DeCristo, Interim Chief Advancement Officer

Email:decristoj@uncsa.edu

Phone: (336) 770-3329

Jose Pablo Salas Rojas, Executive Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer
Email: rojasj@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1427

Sue Ellen McNeil, Administrative Support Associate
Email: mcneils@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3330

Vacant, Business Manager
Email:
Phone: (336) 770-1373

Vacant, Director of Individual and Planned Giving
Email:
Phone: (336) 770-3331

Elizabeth "Lisa" Ransom, Major Gifts Officer
Email: ransome@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1372

Erik Salzwedel, Manager of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Email: salzwedele@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1371

Jonas Silver, Director of Alumni Affairs
Email: silverj@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 631-1203

Debra Thompson, Development Database Administrator
Email: thompsond@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 734-2938

Amy Werner, Annual Fund Manager
Email: wernera@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3203