North Carolina School of the Arts with Logo
School of Dance School of Design and Production School of Dance School of Filmmaking School of Music Visual Arts Academic Programs Student Life administration home apply search ncsahome
Office of the Chancellor Department Index Directory Employment Opportunities
Faculty Council
Council Membership Navigational Arrow 
Meeting Schedule Navigational Arrow 
Faculty Manual Navigational Arrow 
Meeting Minutes Navigational Arrow 

Faculty Council Home Navigational Arrow 
UNC System Links Navigational Arrow 

Standing Committees
Educational Policies Navigational Arrow 
Campus Development Navigational Arrow 
Faculty Development Navigational Arrow 
Faculty Welfare Navigational Arrow 
Information for Faculty
Contract Reappointment Navigational Arrow 
Rank Promotion Navigational Arrow 
Quick Links Navigation
 General Information
UNCSA Faculty Development Committee, 2015-2016

John Ferri, Chair, Faculty Development Committee; Music
Rosemary Millar, Division of Liberal Arts
Fanchon Cordell, Dance
Dale Girard, Drama
Tim McCann, Filmmaking
Zak Stevenson, Design & Production
Nancy Streblow, Secretary, Faculty Development Committee; High School Academic Program

The following links will take you to various information and forms required for applying for grants and/or sabbaticals:

Application for Faculty Development Grant (PDF)

Faculty or Curriculum Development Grant - Guidelines

Travel Auth, Travel Advance, and Reimbursement Procedures

Reassigned Time Application and Guidelines