North Carolina School of the Arts with Logo
School of Design and Production School of Drama School of Filmmaking School of Music Visual Arts Academic Programs Student Life School of Filmmaking Home apply search NCSA Home
AdmissionsProgramsCoursesFacultyAlumniFacilitiesContacts
Quick Links Navigation
 Contacts

Susan Ruskin, Dean
Email: ruskins@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1333

Stephanie Colopy , Head of Production
email: colopys@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1322

Patsy Seiler, Executive Assistant
email: seilerp@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1477

Kate Miller, Festivals and Internships Coordinator
Email: millerk@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1356

Kyle Salter, Technical Operations Manager
email: salterk@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1361

David Spencer, Senior Curator
email: spencerd@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1417

Dolores Watson, Director of Academic Programs
email: watsond@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1332