North Carolina School of the Arts with Logo
School of Dance School of Design and Production School of Dance School of Filmmaking School of Music Visual Arts Academic Programs Student Life administration home apply search ncsahome
Office of the Chancellor Department Index Directory Employment Opportunities
Administration Links

Office of the Chancellor Navigational Arrow 
Chief Academic Officer Navigational Arrow 
VC for Finance & Admin Navigational Arrow 
VC for Student Life Navigational Arrow 
VC for Advancement Navigational Arrow 
Bodies of Governance Navigational Arrow 
Strategic Plan Navigational Arrow 
Quick Links Navigation
 General Information

Susan Mann, President
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Chris J. Chapman, Vice-President
Lewisville, N.C.

Bill A. Davis, II, Secretary
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Steve P. Karr
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Lee LaVallee
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Frank K. Lord, III, Assistant Treasurer
Winston-Salem, NC

James E. Martin
Winston-Salem, NC

Mark Oliver
Clemmons, N.C.

Graydon Pleasants
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Elaine Pruitt
Winston-Salem, NC

Michael Ryden
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Mike J. Waltrip, Treasurer
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Julie Williams
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Megan Wilson
Winston-Salem, N.C.

Ralph H. Womble
Winston-Salem, N.C.


University of the North Carolina School of the Arts
Foundation Board of Directors

1533 South Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127-2188
Phone: 336.770.3333
Fax: 336.631.1229