Contact Us - UNCSA
Giving

Contact Us

Office of Advancement

Phone: (336) 770-3330
Fax: (336) 770-1408
Mailing Address: 1533 S. Main Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27127-2738

Edward Lewis Meredith Carlone
Edward Lewis
Vice Chancellor for Advancement

Email: lewise@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3329
Meredith Carlone
Senior Director of Development
Email: carlonem@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1372
Amy Werner Chelsea de Jesus
Amy Werner
Annual Fund Manager
Email: wernera@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3203
Chelsea de Jesus Doerfer
Special Events Manager

Email: dejesusc@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3332

Ted Johnson, Senior Major Gifts Officer
Email: johnsonja@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1370

Tim Young, Manager of Donor Relations and Communications
Email: youngt@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 631-1203

Savannah Stanbery, Development Associate 
and Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Email: stanberys@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1427

Crystal Jester, Business Manager
Email: jesterc@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1373

Sue Ellen McNeil, Administrative Support Associate
Email: mcneils@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3330

Debra Thompson, Development Database Administrator
Email: thompsond@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 734-2938