North Carolina School of the Arts with Logo
School of Design and Production School of Drama School of Filmmaking School of Music Visual Arts Academic Programs Student Life School of Music Home apply search UNCSA Home
 
Quick Links Navigation
 Contacts

 

All Music Contacts

School of Music Administration


Wade Weast, Dean
email:  weastw@uncsa.edu
Phone:  (336) 770-3251
Fax:  (336) 770-3248

Karen Beres, Assistant Dean for Enrollment, Recruiting & Outreach
email: beresk@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1422
Fax: (336) 770-3248

Timothy Olsen, Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
email: olsent@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3254
Fax: (336) 770-3248

Scott Schumpert, Enrollment and Summer Music Programs
email: schumperts@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336)770-3260
Fax: (336) 770-3248

David Winkelman, Assistant Dean of Undergraduate & High School Programs

email: winked@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-1315
Fax: (336) 770-3248

Martha Urbanik, Assistant to the Dean
email: urbanikm@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3252
Fax: (336) 770-3248

Lois Barnes, Administrative Support
email: barnesl@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3255
Fax: (336) 770-3248

Cameron MacManus, Interim Coordinator, Community Music School
email: macmanusc@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 734-2950
Fax: (336) 734-2951

William Huesman, Piano Technician
email: huesmanb@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 770-3352

Ken Wilmot, Large Ensembles Manager/Summer Music Programs Operations Manager
email: wilmotk@uncsa.edu
Phone: (336) 734-2824