Contacts

Katharine Laidlaw
Chief Marketing Officer
Office: 336-770-3293
Mobile: 336-407-1215
Email: laidlawk@uncsa.edu

Alyssa Armenta
Executive Assistant
Office: 336-770-3346
Email: armentaa@uncsa.edu

Marla Carpenter
Director of Communications
Office: 336-770-3337
Mobile: 336-414-9289
Email: carpem@uncsa.edu

Kali Blevins
Performance Marketing Manager
Office: 336-770-1402
Email: blevinsk@uncsa.edu

Gina Harris
Marketing Manager
Office: 336-726-6944
Email: harrisg@uncsa.edu

Terri Renigar
Recruitment Marketing Manager and Digital Asset Manager
Office: 336-770-3335
Email: renigart@uncsa.edu

Lauren Whitaker
Media Relations Manager & Senior Writer
Office: 336-734-2891
Email: whitakerl@uncsa.edu