Stevens Center

Stevens Center Staff

Stevens Center

Staff Contact Information
Production Manager & Technical Director's Phone: 336-721-0712
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Administrative Staff Phone Numbers 336-723-6320 336-722-7240 fax  
Name Title Ext. # Email Address
Scott Spencer General Manager 204 spencers@uncsa.edu
Kay Bosworth Assistant Manager 206 bosworthk@uncsa.edu
Russell Scott House Manager   scottr@uncsa.edu
TECHNICAL STAFF
Technical Staff Phone Numbers 336-721-0712 336-770-1448 fax  
Name Title Office # Email Address
Paul Valoris Production Manager 336-734-2987 valorp@uncsa.edu
Patrick O'Kelly Technical Director 336-734-2988 okellyp@uncsa.edu
Blaine Potts Technical Director 336-734-2989  pottsb@uncsa.edu
BOX OFFICE STAFF
Box Office Staff Phone Numbers 336-721-1945 336-631-1212 fax  
Name Title Ext. # Email Address
Kathi Rainwater Box Office Manager 209 rainwk@uncsa.edu
Dorthy Hyatt Box Office   hyattd@uncsa.edu
Marilyn James Box Office   jamesm@uncsa.edu
OTHER STAFF
Other staff may be reached through 336-723-6320 336-722-7240 fax  
Name Title Ext. # Email Address
Freddie Dorsett Housekeeping    
Ernest Davis Housekeeping   davise@uncsa.edu