Tuition & Important Dates - UNCSA

Tuition & Important Dates

Summer College Online

Tuition & Important Dates

Tuition and Fees

Tuition and fees for 3-credit courses for Summer 2016 are:
NC Resident $590
NC Non-resident $1,745
Cost of books Summer 2016 Book List

Summer 2016 Important Dates

Monday, April 11—Friday, May 6 Online registration for Summer Session
Wednesday, April 27 Last day FAFSA accepted
Wednesday, May 4 Last day applications accepted
Tuesday, May 31 Summer Session begins
Wednesday, June 1 Last day to add or drop a class
Thursday, June 2 Last day to receive a refund (5 p.m. deadline)
Monday, June 13 Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of "W"
Monday, July 4 4th of July holiday
Tuesday, July 5 Summer Session exams
Summer Session ends (following exams)
Summer 2016 graduation date