Get started on selecting your Benefits Open Enrollment options today

State Health Plan Open enrollmentThis year’s Open Enrollment period for benefit plan changes is Oct. 11-29, 2021. Changes made during the Open Enrollment period will become effective Jan. 1, 2022, for plan year Jan 1, 2022 – Dec. 31, 2022.

Enroll at  https://www.ebenefitsnow.com/sso/saml/uncsa or by calling the enrollment center at 855-859-0966.
 
Username: Is your full email address
Password: Network password
 
Need help? Be sure to attend an Open Enrollment Zoom Assistance Session. HR representatives will be available to assist you with your enrollment. No appointment is needed. These sessions will be held in the Library Room 2209.
 
Monday, Oct. 11 from 9-11 a.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 13 from  11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 15  from 2-4 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Oct. 19 from 9-11 a.m.
Thursday, Oct. 21 from  11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 22  from 9 a.m.-noon
 
Tuesday, Oct. 26 from 9-11 a.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 27 from  11 a.m.-2 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 28 from 2-4 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 29 from 1-4 p.m
 
Please validate your network username and password for the single sign-on benefits enrollment system and review the materials mailed to your home and available online to be ready to take action during Open Enrollment. Please contact UNCSA Technology Support at 336-770-3300 if you do not know your network username and password.
 
Open Enrollment is Oct. 11–29, 2021. Be sure to enroll to get the coverage you need for 2022!
 
Oct. 11, 2021