Fitness Center modifies hours for end of semester, summer

Person tying running shoesThe Fitness Center will be open at the following times during the last weeks of the semester:

Remaining Spring Semester:

Saturday, April 30: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, May 1: noon-7 p.m.

Monday, May 2 through Thursday, May 5: 7 a.m.-7 p.m.
Friday, May 6: 7 a.m.-4 p.m.
Saturday, May 7 and Sunday, May 8 - Closed

Monday, May 9 through Thursday, May 12: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
Friday, May 13: 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Summer Hours:

Monday through Friday: 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
Closed on weekends and holidays during the summer

Contact: Natascha Romeo

April 26, 2022

Submit an announcement