Campus Development Committee

The Committee advises the Chancellor and the Faculty Council on matters concerning: long-range campus planning; the siting and external appearance (design) of new buildings and of existing structures; changes in long-term use and appearance of campus grounds; placement and design of campus signage; recommendations for physical improvements, including space allocation and campus safety; student, faculty, and staff welfare related to campus development and maintenance.

2022-23 Committee Members:

  • Co-Chairs: Michael Dodds (Music) and Sarah Falls (Library)
  • HSAP: Allen Smith; alternate: Sarah Hester
  • DLA: Betsy Towns; alternate: Krys Puck
  • Filmmaking: Chris Dorr; alternate: Eve Cauley
  • D&P: Scott Beckwith; alternate: vacant
  • Dance: Misha Tchoupakov; alternate: Kira Blazek Ziali
  • Drama: Carl Forsman; alternate: Gordie MacMinn