Finance & Administration

Finance & Administration

Finance and Administration services includes the following departments:

Contacts

Michael J. Smith, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
email: smithmi@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3301
Fax: 336-631-1233

Krista Johnson, Executive Assistant
email: johnsonk@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3302
Fax: 336-631-1233

Lisa McClinton, Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance and Controller
email: mcclintonl@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3304
Fax: 336-631-1233

Jeanette Valentine, Director of Purchasing and Auxiliary Services
email: valentinej@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3319
Fax: 336-631-1536

Jackie Riffle, Director of Budget
Email: rifflej@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3303
Fax: 336-631-1233

Gary Penrod, Director of Financial Systems 
email: penrodg@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3263
Fax: 336-631-1233

Debra Carley, Interim Director of Human Resources
Email: carleyd@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3317
Fax: 336-770-1462

Terry Harmon, Chief Technology Officer
Email: harmont@uncsa.eduPhone: 336-770-3293

Office Location

1533 South Main Street
Administration Building - 1st Floor
Winston-Salem, NC 27127-2188