Division of Information Technology Contacts

For all technical issues, please contact Technology Support at 336-770-3300 or submit a request at https://support.uncsa.edu.

Chief Information Officer
Terry Harmon

Director of Enterprise Services
Tamar Pandi

Jerry Solomon, Web Developer
William Lee, Business and Technology Analyst
Craig Bradley, Business and Technology Analyst
Dave LaVack, Applications Analyst
Eric Brickle, Systems Administrator

Director of Information Security
Greg Gleghorn

Director of Client Services
Jeremy Grice

Jared Johnson, Client Services Coordinator

Lead Technology Support Technician
Nick Johnson

Kay Bailey, Technology Support Technician
Jana Len Tolliver-Munford, Technology Support Technician
Nicole GammonsTechnology Support Technician

Business Manager & Executive Assistant
Nakita Green

Director of Networking
David Caston

Kurt Linney, Network Analyst
Billy Wynne, Network Analyst
Tim Hester, Network Technician