Prokofiev with Friends - Livestream

UNCSA Music Faculty

Faculty Artist Series

This program brings the colors and characters of Prokofiev's inspiration to the recital stage through duos for piano and strings featuring the talented faculty of the School of Music. The concert will include two of his sonatas and selections from “Romeo and Juliet” arranged for viola and piano, performed by faculty-artists Allison Gagnon, Janet Orenstein, Brooks Whitehouse and Ulrich Eichenauer.


UNCSA Livestream
Prokofiev with Friends - Livestream