NextNow 2019

NextNow 2019

NextNow 2019, presented by Wells Fargo, transformed the Benton Convention Center into "Club NextNow" on Saturday, March 16. Sponsors and donors first enjoyed the musical stylings of members of the UNCSA Jazz Ensemble and then experienced Drama Seniors presenting their Showcase performance - a one-hour presentation of contemporary scenes and musical numbers. 

Thank you to all NextNow 2019 supporters and attendees for an unforgettable evening.

Honorary Chair

Honorary Chair, actress Elizabeth Lail (HS '10, Drama '14), greeted guests with a video about the importance of scholarships and students from all five arts schools spoke with donors about their personal experiences at UNCSA. 

Elizabeth Lail

Elizabeth Lail (HS '10, Drama '14) was Honorary Chair of NextNow 2019.



  • Wells Fargo
  • Mr. Thomas S. Kenan III
  • Inmar
  • Dr. and Mrs. Malcom M. Brown
  • Mrs. Charlotte M. Hanes
  • Allegacy
  • Womble Bond Dickinson
  • Kilpatrick Townsend
  • Mr. and Mrs. Henry M. Booke
  • Mr. and Mrs. Michael P. Brenner
  • Dr. and Mrs. Michael Morykwas
  • Mr. Noel L. Dunn and Ms. Mia Celano