Staff

Staff

Kevin Bitterman
Executive Director
bittermank@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

Lynda Summerlin Lotich
Associate Director
lotichl@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

Liza Vest
Business Manager
vestl@uncsa.edu
336-770-1441

Sunny Townes Stewart
Communications and Project Manager
stewarts@uncsa.edu
336-770-1491

Candy Martinez
Assistant Business Manager
martinezc@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

E'laina Barron
Administrative Support Associate
barrone@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

Nadiyah Dorsey
Program Manager, Creative Catalyst Initiative
quandern@uncsa.edu
336-986-9574