Staff

Staff

Lynda Summerlin Lotich
Interim Executive Director
lotichl@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

Liza Vest
Business Manager
vestl@uncsa.edu
336-770-1441

Sunny Townes Stewart
Communications and Project Manager
stewarts@uncsa.edu
336-770-1491

Candy Martinez
Assistant Business Manager
martinezc@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

E'laina Barron
Administrative Support Associate
barrone@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

Nadiyah Dorsey Quander
Program Manager, Creative Catalyst Initiative
quandern@uncsa.edu
336-986-9574

Allison Wilson
Communications Assistant
wilsona@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

Martha Lanaghen
Creative Catalyst Certificate Program Director
mlanaghen@gmail.com
336-770-1432

Emily Gelblum
Creative Catalyst Certificate Student Engagement Manager
gelblume@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432