Staff

Staff

Corey Madden
Executive Director
maddenc@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

Lynda Summerlin Lotich
Associate Director
lotichl@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

Sunny Townes Stewart
Communications and Project Manager
stewarts@uncsa.edu
336-770-1491

Liza Vest
Business Manager
vestl@uncsa.edu
336-770-1441

Candy Martinez
Administrative and Program Assistant
martinezc@uncsa.edu
336-770-1432

Nadiyah Quander
Creative Community Lab and Project Manager
quandern@uncsa.edu
336-986-9574