Contacts

Stage and Facility Management:

Stevens Center
Paul Valoris, Production Manager
pvaloris@gmail.com
Phone: 336-407-8335

Patrick O'Kelly
okellyp@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-287-4088

Blaine Potts
pottsb@uncsa.edu
Phone: 704-743-7535

Performance Place
Ed Thomas, Supervisor Point of Contact
thomase@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-416-0480

Teri Beadle, Supervisor
beadlet@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2867

Matt Buie-Nervik
buie-nervikm@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-769-6742

Norris Baldwin
baldwinn@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-934-3009

Robin O'Neal (M-F, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.)
onealr@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2866

Hanesbrands Theatre
John Horsman, House Person with HBT
jhorsman@intothearts.org
Phone: 336-724-1430

Alan Pickelsimer, UNCSA Representative
alanpickelsimer@icloud.com
Phone: 704-657-9487

DeMille
Brent LaFever
lafeverb@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1487

All Front-of-House:

Scott Spencer, General Manager
spencers@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2995

Russell Scott
scottr@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-723-5059

LaTonya Wright
wrightl@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3307

Note: Performance facilities in the School of Music now report to Music.

Jason Czaja (Watson Hall, Crawford Hall, Hood Recital Hall)
czajaj@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2868