Contacts

Performance Facilities and UNCSA Presents staff

Managing Director
Wiley Hausam
hausamw@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1480

Executive Assistant
Edwin Martinat
martinate@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1449

General Manager Services

General Manager
Scott Spencer
spencers@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2995

Budget & Schedule Coordinator
Robin O'Neal
onealr@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2866

Maintenance
Phillip Perry
perryp@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2994

Housekeeping
Ernest Davis
davise@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-723-6320

Housekeeping
Andre Anderson
andersona@uncsa.edu

Production Services

Stevens Center/Milton Rhodes Senior Production Manager
Paul Valoris
valorp@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2987

Technical Director for Stevens Center
Patrick O'Kelly
okellyp@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2988

Technical Director for Stevens Center
Blaine Potts
pottsb@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2989

de Mille/Eisenberg Senior Production Manager
Brent LaFever
lafevb@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1487

Assistant Technical Director
Adam Taylor
taylora@uncsa.edu
336-734-2870

Watson Hall/Crawford Hall Production Manager
Jason Czaja
czajaj@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2868

Assistant Technical Director
Matthew Buie-Nervik
buie-nervikm@uncsa.edu
336-734-2867

Patron Services

Manager of Patron Services
(vacant)

House Manager
Russell Scott
scottr@uncsa.edu
336-723-5059

Box Office Manager
Kathi Rainwater
rainwk@uncsa.edu
336-721-1946


Box Office Assistant Manager
Marilyn James
jamesm@uncsa.edu
336-724-5071