Contacts

Wiley Hausam

Managing Director of Performance Facilities
Wiley Hausam

Email: hausamw@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1480

UNCSA Leadership

 

Stage and facility management

Stevens Center
Patrick O'Kelly
okellyp@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-287-4088

Performance Place - Freedman, Catawba, Patrons Theatres
Norris Baldwin
baldwinn@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-934-3009

Robin O'Neal (M-F, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.)
onealr@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2866

Hanesbrands Theatre
John Horsman, House Person with HBT
jhorsman@intothearts.org
Phone: 336-724-1430

Alan Pickelsimer, UNCSA Representative
alanpickelsimer@icloud.com
Phone: 704-657-9487

DeMille Theatre
Brent LaFever
lafeverb@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1487

Front-of-house management

Scott Spencer, General Manager
spencers@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2995

Russell Scott
scottr@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-723-5059

Latonya Wright
wrightl@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3365

Note: Performance facilities in the School of Music (Watson Hall, Crawford Hall, Hood Recital Hall) report to Music staff.