Contacts

Stage and facility management

Stevens Center
Eric Launer
launere@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2987

Steven Carlino
carlinos@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2989

Alexander Farlow
farlowa@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2988

Performance Place - Freedman, Catawba, Patrons Theatres
Norris Baldwin
baldwinn@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2870

Robin O'Neal (M-F, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.)
onealr@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2866

Brad Munda
mundab@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2867

DeMille Theatre
Brent LaFever
lafeverb@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1487

Front-of-house management

Scott Spencer, General Manager
spencers@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-734-2995

Russell Scott
scottr@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-723-5059

Latonya Wright
wrightl@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3365

Note: Performance facilities in the School of Music (Watson Hall, Crawford Hall, Hood Recital Hall) report to Music staff.