Faculty Welfare Committee

The Faculty Welfare Committee is advisory to the Chancellor and the Faculty Council on matters including but not limited to salary, workload, health benefits, and retirement as they pertain to all full-time, part-time, and adjunct faculty. The Committee will address issues called to its attention by individual members of the faculty, by the Faculty Council, or by the Chancellor.

2022-23 Committee Members:

  • Chair: Marci Harvey 
  • HSAP: Marci Harvey; alternate: Sarah Hester
  • DLA: Anson Koch-Rein; alternate: Mike Wakeford
  • Filmmaking: Clint Smith; alternate: vacant
  • D&P: Susan Crabtree; alternate: vacant
  • Music: Tim Olsen; alternate: Paul Sharpe
  • Dance: Ilya Kozadayev; alternate: Ming Yang
  • Drama: Krisha Marcano; alt: Robin Christian McNair