Student Directory

Student Directory

Name School Academic Level Email Address
Albert, Tyree Javon Drama UG albert.t@artist.uncsa.edu
Alexander, Johnathan D Design and Production UG jalexan1@artist.uncsa.edu
Ayres, Cartwright Banks Design and Production UG ayres.cb@artist.uncsa.edu
Bains, Amar Singh Drama UG bains.as@artist.uncsa.edu
Barrows, Alison G Dance UG barrows.ag@artist.uncsa.edu
Beauchamp, Shanna D Drama UG sbeauchamp@artist.uncsa.edu
Bloodworth, Clay Dean Filmmaking UG bloodworth.cd@artist.uncsa.edu
Brewster, Bruce Taylor Music UG brewster.nt@artist.uncsa.edu
Brown, Maddy Jo Drama UG brown.maj@artist.uncsa.edu
Burleson, Christian Michael Music UG burleson.cm@artist.uncsa.edu
Chae, Rebekah  Music UG chae.s@artist.uncsa.edu
Clifford, Catheryn Ann Marie Dance UG clifford.ca@artist.uncsa.edu
Cope, Lindsey Morgan Design and Production UG cope.lm@artist.uncsa.edu
Croy, Jonathan Richard Drama UG croy.jr@artist.uncsa.edu
Deanhardt, Allison Marie Music UG deanhardt.am@artist.uncsa.edu
Delano, Lesliana Marie Filmmaking UG delano.l@artist.uncsa.edu
Dibiase, Spencer McKenzie Design and Production UG dibiase.s@artist.uncsa.edu
Fidgeon, Faith M Dance UG fidgeon.fm@artist.uncsa.edu
Gonzalez, Pablo Andres Design and Production UG gonzalez.pa@artist.uncsa.edu
Hashimoto, James Curran Filmmaking UG hashimoto.jc@artist.uncsa.edu
Hutchinson, Jada Lenora Design and Production UG hutchinson.jl@artist.uncsa.edu
Jewett, David  Dance UG jewett.d@artist.uncsa.edu
Johnson Crawford, Gabrielle  Filmmaking UG johnson_crawford.g@artist.uncsa.edu
Jones, Abbey Rose Design and Production UG jones.ar@artist.uncsa.edu
Justice, Erin Elizabeth Design and Production UG justice.ee@artist.uncsa.edu
Knowlton, Lindsey Grace Drama UG knowlton.l@artist.uncsa.edu
Kucmierz, Andrew J Filmmaking UG kucmierz.aj@artist.uncsa.edu
Laliberty, Amy Marie Design and Production UG laliberty.am@artist.uncsa.edu
Le, Belle Thanh Drama UG le.bt@artist.uncsa.edu
Lucas, Margaux E Dance UG lucas.me@artist.uncsa.edu
Martinson, Luke Nathaniel Design and Production UG martinson.ln@artist.uncsa.edu
Mason, Ross Nichols Filmmaking UG mason.rn@artist.uncsa.edu
Milam, Henson Alexandra Drama UG milam.ha@artist.uncsa.edu
Millsaps, Caroline Terese Dance UG millsaps.ct@artist.uncsa.edu
O'Neal, Cas Gillian Design and Production UG oneal.cg@artist.uncsa.edu
Okey, Paige Marie Drama UG okey.pm@artist.uncsa.edu
Pitts, Cecilia Marie Filmmaking UG pitts.cm@artist.uncsa.edu
Ray, Joshua Randall Filmmaking UG ray.jr@artist.uncsa.edu
Reardon, John Wesley Filmmaking UG reardon.jw@artist.uncsa.edu
Riley, Paul A Drama UG priley@artist.uncsa.edu
Rondeau, Devin Preston Drama UG dpreston@artist.uncsa.edu
Rush, Benjamin Dixon Design and Production UG brush@artist.uncsa.edu
See, Nicolette Marie Design and Production UG see.nm@artist.uncsa.edu
Shoffner, Julia Sarah Dance UG shoffner.js@artist.uncsa.edu
Smith, Lance Alexander Drama UG smith.la@artist.uncsa.edu
Smith, Chelsea Lee Music UG smith.cl@artist.uncsa.edu
Smith, Lauren Blair Dance UG smith.lj@artist.uncsa.edu
Spiridakis, Nikos Alexander Filmmaking UG spiridakis.na@artist.uncsa.edu
Stansell, Hunter Gene Design and Production UG stansell.hg@artist.uncsa.edu
Taniguchi, Yuko  Design and Production UG taniguchi.y@artist.uncsa.edu
Teeter, Nicholas Cade Design and Production UG teeter.nc@artist.uncsa.edu
Thompson, Parker Judson Filmmaking UG thompson.pj@artist.uncsa.edu
Waller, Kayana Joelle Filmmaking UG waller.kj@artist.uncsa.edu
Watkins, Alaina Simone Filmmaking UG watkins.as@artist.uncsa.edu
Welden, Thatcher Johnson Filmmaking UG welden.tj@artist.uncsa.edu