Contact Us

Contact Us

Michael J. Smith

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Email:
Office: 336-770-3301

Krista Hopkins, Executive Assistant
Email: hopkinsk@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3302

Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance
Wendy Emerson
Email: emersonw@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3304

See Financial Services

Associate Vice Chancellor For Facilities Mangement
Steve Martin
Email: martinw@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3322

See Facilities Management

Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer
Angela Mahoney
Email: mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3317

See Human Resources

Police Chief
Frank Brinkley
Email: brinkleyf@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3321

See Police & Public Safety

Chief Technology Officer
Terry Harmon
Email: harmont@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3293

See Information Technology