Contact Us

Director of Human Resources
Angela Mahoney
Email: mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3317

Benefits Manager
Andrea Clemmer
Email:  clemmera@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1451

Deputy Director of Human Resources
Classification and Compensation Manager
Maggy Sivansay

Email: sivansaym@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-3318

Employment Specialist
Christina Winters
Email: 
wintersc@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1481


Talent Acquisition Manager
Marquetta Smith

Email: smithma@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1377

Leave Administrator
Kemora Brownlee

Email: brownleek@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1428

Information Systems Analyst
Susan Porter

Email: porters@uncsa.edu
Phone: 336-770-1493

Fax: 336-770-1462

UNCSA Human Resources Office Mailing Address:

University of North Carolina School of the Arts
Human Resources – Administration Building Room 105
1533 South Main Street
Post Office Box 12189
Winston-Salem, NC 27117-2189